Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorstand

Peter Wackerbauer

1. Vorstand
 
Am Weingert 21
93186 Pettendorf
 
1.Vorstand@rsb-ev.de

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Helene Tuchscherer
2.Vorstand
2.Vorstand@rsb-ev.de

Berthold Scheuerer
Schriftführer
info@rsb-ev.de

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Martina Wagner
Kassiererin
Kassenwart@rsb-ev.de
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Dr. Olaf Bleibaum
Sportwart
Sportwart@rsb-ev.de 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christian Stadler
Jugendwart
Jugendwart@rsb-ev.de

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Peter Mayr
Anlagenwart
09439/9599823
Anlagenwart@rsb-ev.de 

 

 

 

Martina Wagner
Beirat Eventgestaltung
events@rsb-ev.de 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meinhard Göschl
Beirat Vereinsboote
vereinsboote@rsb-ev.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Hubertus Rümler
Beirat Yachting
yachting@rsb-ev.de